ZEV Nah&Frisch Marketingservice Gesellschaft m.b.H.

 

Radingerstraße 2a

A-1020 Wien

Tel. +43 1 214 56 95-0

Fax +43 1 216 29 59

office@nahundfrisch.at

www.nahundfrisch.at

 

Ansprechpartner:

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Andreas Nentwich
Tel. +43 1 214 56 95-48
andreas.nentwich@at.markant.com 

Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Margarete Nußbaumer
Tel. +43 1 214 56 95-31
Fax +43 1 214 80 12
margarete.nussbaumer@at.markant.com

Geschäftsführung
Mag. Hannes Wuchterl
Tel. +43 1 214 56 95-33
hannes.wuchterl@nahundfrisch.at 

 


Marketing
Mag. (FH) Nora Hauptmann
Tel. +43 1 214 56 95-32
nora.hauptmann@nahundfrisch.at 

Marketing
Sandra Swoboda
Tel. +43 1 214 56 95-46
sandra.swoboda@nahundfrisch.at

Werbung
Karin Fraisl
Tel. +43 1 214 56 95-44
karin.fraisl@nahundfrisch.at 

Werbung
Martina Krasa
Tel. +43 1 214 56 95-47
martina.krasa@nahundfrisch.at

Vertrieb
Nicole Enzminger
Tel. +43 1 214 56 95-43
nicole.enzminger@nahundfrisch.at